The Ark Swap - my first fly swap on this site

WWKimba

Smolt

"Two and two, male and female, went into the ark with Noah, as God had commanded Noah." - Genesis 7:9

Though I've been hosting swaps on other sites for 12 years now - this is my first swap offering on PNW! For anyone not familiar with what a swap is please refer to my "Fly Swaps 101" post on this thread. ALL my fly swaps are open to ANY level/experience tyer AND ALL members of my swaps will receive a fly-tying gift from me for participating.

This swap will be open for from 6 tyers as a minimum number to hold the swap to 12 maximum tyers. The key dates for this swap are that the registration period is now open and will close on Friday, March 3rd and the flies must be in to me by Monday, April 3rd. What you'll need to send in is your flies with a toe tag attached to each fly, all placed in your swap box, with a SASE included and all this placed in your sending envelope. I'll PM my mailing address to each of you as you sign-up for the swap.

This swap is open to ALL level and experienced tyer. If you are new to swaps please read my "Fly Swaps 101" posting to answer any questions you may have. Also, if you are newer to tying flies PLEASE let me know as I love using my swaps as a tool to help you improve your tying skills! I've been tying for over 50 years and will be most happy to assisting you so you may have a great swap and learning experience!